Directory for School of Engineering

All - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Balaguru, Perumalsamy N
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2877
balaguru@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
322C
Cullari, Gina M
Administrative Assistant
848-445-2232
gcullari@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304
Fahrenfeld, Nicole
Associate Professor
848-445-8416
nfahrenf@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
328D
Gong, Jie
Associate Professor
848-445-2881
jg931@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420D
Gucunski, Nenad
Professor and Chair
848-445-0261
gucunski@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304C
Guo, Qizhong (George)
Professor
848-445-2983
qguo@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
328F
Jin, Jing (Peter)
Assistant Professor
848-445-8563
peter.j.jin@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420F
Liu, Xiang
Assistant Professor
848-445-2868
xiang.liu@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428D
Maher, Ali
Professor
848-445-2951
mmaher@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
211
Mazurek, Monica
Associate Professor
848-445-2871
mmazurek@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
322F
Moon, Franklin
Professor
848-445-2870
franklin.moon@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428F
Najm, Husam S
Professor, Undergraduate Director
848-445-7980
hnajm@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428G
Nassif, Hani H A
Professor
848-445-4414
nassif@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
322E
Roy, Sougata
Associate Research Professor
848-445-2882
sougata.roy@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
108
Szary, Linda J
Department Administrator
848-445-2569
ljs@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304E
Wang, Hao
Associate Professor and Graduate Director
848-445-2874
hw261@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428E
Wang, Ruo-Qian (Roger)
Assistant Professor
848-445-4288
rq.wang@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
328E
Wass, Edward A
Laboratory Manager
848-445-3148
ewass@rutgers.edu
Civil Engineering Lab
Room 114
Williams, Trefor P.
Professor (Emeritus)
848-445-2880
tpw@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420E
Yong, Yook-Kong
Professor
848-445-3219
yyong@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
322D
Communications and Marketing
Name/Title Contact
Reed, Diane
Director
848-445-7359
diane.reed@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B213
Vannucci, Agnes
Marketing Specialist
848-445-8125
avannucc@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B211
Dean's Office
Name/Title Contact
Cameron, Kendra D
Assistant to the Dean
848-445-8535
kendra.cameron@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
405
Cook-Chennault, Kimberly
Associate Dean, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
848-445-0429
cookchen@soe.rutgers.edu
Weeks Hall of Engineering
Cruz, Theresa M
Sr Dept Administrator
848-445-3170
tericruz@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B217
Greenman, Julie
Business Mgr
848-445-1670
jgree@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B204
Kilduff, Susan E
Vice Dean for Administration and Planning
848-445-2233
sbarclay@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B216
Ozolina, Dace
Accounting Manager
848-445-2224
do221@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Shehat, Mazen
Sr. Director of Finance & Business Administration
848-445-1290
mshehat@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering
B214
Trappe, Wade K.
Associate Dean, Academic Programs & Professor ECE
848-445-0606
trappe@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
Development Office
Name/Title Contact
Ananth, Meera M.
Director of Development
848-445-4002
meera.ananth@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
405F
Borowsky, Diane
Mgr. of Dev. Operations, Events, and Stewardship
848-445-4454
Diane.Borowsky@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
Room 405L
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Bajwa, Waheed Uz Zaman
Associate Professor
848-445-8541
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

CoRE 723
Chen, Yingying (Jennifer)
Professor, Graduate Director
848-445-9151
yingying.chen@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 506
Chung-Tse Michael Wu, Chung-Tse (Michael)
Assistant Professor
848-445-5393
ctm.wu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
232
Dana, Kristin
Professor
848-445-5253
kdana@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 514
El Rouayheb, Salim
Associate Professor
848-445-9154
salim.elrouayheb@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 717
Gajic, Zoran
Professor
848-445-3415
zgajic@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
134A
Godrich, Hana
Assistant Teaching Professor
848-445-0606
godrich@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE122
Gruteser, Marco
Visiting Professor
848- 932-0993
gruteser@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB
Tech Center 110
Hassan, Umer
Assistant Professor
848-445-2164
umer.hassan@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
215
Hoscilowicz, Arletta
Department Administrator
848-445-5241
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Javanmard, Mehdi
Associate Professor
848-445-3382
mehdi.javanmard@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 211
Jha, Shantenu
Associate Professor
848-445-8537
shantenu.jha@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 705
Lafferty, Christy L.
Graduate Program Coordinator
848-445-2577
cl1073@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 134
Liu, Yao
Assistant Professor

yao.liu@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building (CoRE)
CoRE 518
Lu, Yicheng
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3466
ylu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 236
Mandayam, Narayan B
Distinguished Prof, Chair, Asst Director WINLAB
848-445-1494
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 128
Marsic, Ivan
Professor
848-445-6399
marsic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 711
Maryam Mehri Dehnavi
Visiting Professor

maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu

McGarvey, John J.
Assistant Teachng Professor
848-445-9126
johnmcg@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 218
Najafizadeh, Laleh
Associate Professor
848-445-0593
laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building
CoRE 520
Orfanidis, Sophocles J
Associate Professor
848-445-5017
sophocles.orfanidis@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 230
Ortiz, Jorge
Assistant Professor
848-445-5243
jorge.ortiz@rutgers.edu
CoRE
519
Petropulu, Athina
Distinguished Professor
848-445-0414
athinap@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 510
Pompili, Dario
Associate Professor
848-445-8533
pompili@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 615
Raychaudhuri, Dipankar
Distinguished Professor, Director of WINLAB
732-932-0941
ray@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ
C-103
Reid, Christopher
Business Assistant
848-445-3262
reid@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 130
Sarwate, Anand D.
Associate Professor

anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 517
Scafidi, John P
System Administrator
848-445-5260
scafidi@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 114
Silver, Deborah
Professor
732-445-5546
dsilver@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 709
Soljanin, Emina
Professor
848-445-5256
emina.soljanin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 511
Spasojevic, Predrag
Assoc Professor
848-445-1372
predrag.spasojevic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 504
Striki, Maria
Assistant Teaching Professor
848-445-9145
maria.striki@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 115
Turilli, Matteo
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-8540
matteo.turilli@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 707
Wei, Sheng
Assistant Professor
848-445-5250
sheng.wei@rutgers.edu
CoRE
508
Wu, Chung-Tse Michael
Assistant Professor
848-445-5393
ctm.wu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 232
Yates, Roy D
Distinguished Professor
732-932-6857 ext 641
ryates@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-107
Yuan, Bo
Assistant Professor
848-445-9152
bo.yuan@soe.rutgers.edu
CoRE
715
Zonouz, Saman Aliari
Assistant Professor
848-445-8508
saman.zonouz@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
524
Engineering Computing Services
Name/Title Contact
Handlovsky, Trent
System Administrator
848-445-3121
trent@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Kotelnikov, Alexei D
Assoc Dir Information Technology
848-445-5026
alexei@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Perez, Robert
System Administrator
848-445-3418
robert.perez@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS)
Name/Title Contact
Callegari,Gerardo
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-4210
g.callegari@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Fargat, Maira
Business Specialist
848-445-6709
mairafar@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Scicolone, James V
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-6945
james.scicolone@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
848-445-
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226-B
Tewoldebrhan, Bereket Yohannes
Research Associate

bt169@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226-B
EOF Special Programs
Name/Title Contact
Reardon, Margaret B.
Business Specialist

megr@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Facilities/Labs/Receiving
Name/Title Contact
Calabrese, Thomas
Manager Facilities Special Projects
848-445-3659
thomas.calabrese@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D114

Pages