Directory for School of Engineering

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Moon, Franklin
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2870
franklin.moon@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428F
Mott, Shane
Senior Laboratory Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)

Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Mueller, Michael R.
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5540
mullerm@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A-137
Muller, Michael B
Energy Management Analyst
Industrial Systems Engineering 732-445-5540
michael.b.muller@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
Room 201
Murray, Karen
Department Administrator
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4949
klmurray@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C227
Musso, Lisa A.
Business Assistant
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 848-932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Muzzio, Fernando J
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3357
muzzio@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B126
Najafizadeh, Laleh
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0593
laleh.najafizadeh@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building
CoRE 520
Najm, Husam S
Professor, Undergraduate Director
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-7980
hnajm@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428G
Nassif, Hani H A
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-4414
nassif@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
322E
Neimark, Alexander V
Distinguished Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-0834
aneimark@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C258
Norris, Andrew N
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3818
norris@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B227
Nosker, Thomas J
Asst Research Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-3631
tjnosker@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A203
O'Carroll, Deirdre Marie
Asst Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-1496
ocarroll@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
218
Orfanidis, Sophocles J
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5017
sophocles.orfanidis@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 230
Ortiz, Jorge
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5243
jorge.ortiz@rutgers.edu
CoRE
519
Özel, Tuğrul
Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-1099
ozel@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 208
Ozolina, Dace
Accounting Supervisor
Grants Office 848-445-2224
do221@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Papathomas, Thomas V.
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6533
papathom@ruccs.rutgers.edu
Psychology
Room A-127
Parekkadan, Biju
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6563
biju.parekkadan@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 304
Parvardeh, Hooman
Senior Research Project Manager
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2998
hooman.parvardeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Patel, Shefaliben K
Administrative Assistant
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4762
shefalpa@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B234
Paul, Nilanjan
Research Programmer
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 848-932-0904
nilanjan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Pelegri, Assimina A
Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-0691
pelegri@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B225
Pereira, Nathalie
Research Assoc
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 603
npereira@soe.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
Perez, Robert
System Administrator
Engineering Computing Services 848-445-3418
robert.perez@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Petropulu, Athina
Distinguished Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0414
athinap@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 510
Pham, Hoang
Distinguished Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-5471
hopham@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
216
Pierce, Mark
Associate Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6570
mark.pierce@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 222
Plitz, Irene
Assoc Research Scientist
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 605
iplitz@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Pompili, Dario
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8533
pompili@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 615
Ponnuraj, Barthi
Department Administrator
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8507 or 848-445-3654
barthi@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 204
Presa, Mary Ellen
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6530
empresa@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 231C
Ramachandran, Rohit
Associate Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6278
rohit.r@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C228
Rascoe, Carl D
Assoc Research Scientist
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-3328
crascoe@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Raychaudhuri, Dipankar
Distinguished Professor, Director of WINLAB
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-932-0941
ray@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB Technology Center of NJ
C-103
Reed, Diane
Director
Communications and Marketing 848-445-7359
diane.reed@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B213
Reid, Christopher
Business Assistant
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3262
reid@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 130
Rhee, Won-Jong
Instructor
Packaging Engineering Program 848-445-5234
wonjong.rhee@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Ricks, Roberta
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
roberta.ricks@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Riman, Richard
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4946
riman@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
106
Rosen, Ilene
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4756
ilrosen@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Roth, Charles M
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6686
cmroth@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
C205
Roy, Sougata
Associate Research Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2882
sougata.roy@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
108
Ruggiero, Maryalice
Grants Operation Specialist
Grants Office 848-445-2880
maryalice.rocks@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Sadhvani, Sania
Administrative Assistant
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3651
sadhvani@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B-233B
Safari, Ahmad
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4367
safari@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
525
Sanjurjo Lopez, Marie
Program Development Specialist
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4703
marie.sanjurjo@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Sarwate, Anand D.
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 517
Scacchioli, Annalisa
Assistant Teaching Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4759
as2671@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Scafidi, John P
System Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5260
scafidi@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 114
Scheinbeim, Jerry
Distinguished Professor (Emeritus)
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering


Schloss, Rene
Assistant Research Associate
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6550
rene.schloss@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering
Room 204
Schuster, Benjamin
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-5040
bschusterlab@gmail.com
Engineering Building
C163
Scicolone, James V
Assistant Research Professor
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS) 848-445-6945
james.scicolone@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Scott, Kimberly Yuri
Research Associate
Materials Science and Engineering 856- 873-1843
kim.scott@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Sekhar, Sheela
Graduate Administrative Assistant
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2159
sheela.sekhar@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
229
Seskar, Ivan
Assoc Dir Information Tecnolog
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 ext 640
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
Ackerson Hall
200K
Shan, Jerry W J
Professor, Graduate Program Director
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3653
jshan@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Shapley, Nina C
Associate Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4951
nshapley@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C230
Shehat, Mazen
Senior Director of Business Administration
Dean's Office 848-445-1290
mshehat@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering
B214
Shinbrot,Troy
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6584
shinbrot@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 310
Shoane, George K
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6583
shoane@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 306
Shojaeizadeh, Shahab
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 732-445-3797
zadeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B222
Shreiber, David I
Professor, Chair
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6589
david.shreiber@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 113
Silver, Deborah
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-445-5546
dsilver@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 709
Singer, Jonathan
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3328
jonathan.singer@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D-156
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4944
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226B
Singh, Ravendra
Assistant Research Professor
Engineering Research Center for Structured Particulate Organic Systems (ERC-CSOPS) 848-445-
ravendra.singh@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
226-B
Sole, Michelle M
Business Specialist
Materials Science and Engineering 732-445-5924
msole@soe.rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Soljanin, Emina
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5256
emina.soljanin@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 511
Song, Peng
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Education 848-445-2212
peng.song@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Spasojevic, Predrag
Assoc Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-1372
predrag.spasojevic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 504
Stephan, Sherif F
Business Mgr
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2962
chezrif@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
214
Striki, Maria
Assistant Teaching Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-9145
maria.striki@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 115
Stromberg, Lawrence E
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6870
lawrence.stromberg@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 111
Stuhl, Christine L
Business Assistant
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2953
christine.stuhl@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
226
Sy, Jay
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6567
jay.c.sy@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 218
Szary, Linda J
Department Administrator
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2569
ljs@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304E
Szary, Patrick J
Associate Director
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2999
szary@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211

Pages