Directory for School of Engineering

A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Freeman, Joseph
Professor and Graduate Program Director
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6595
joseph.freeman@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 317
Gajic, Zoran
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3415
zgajic@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
134A
Garofalini, Stephen H
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2216
shg@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A217
Gea, Hae Chang
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-0108
gea@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A260
Gergus, Magy S.
Senior Program Coordinator
Packaging Engineering Program 848-445-3224
magy.gergus@rutgers.edu
CoRE
603
Giusti, Michele
Program Coordinator
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6104
mgiusti@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-227
Glasser, Benjamin J
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-4243
bglasser@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C231
Godrich, Hana
Assistant Teaching Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-0606
godrich@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE122
Goel, Ashutosh
Assistant Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4512
ashutosh.goel@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
211
Gong, Jie
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2881
jg931@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420D
Gormley, Adam
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6569
adam.gormley@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 220
Green, Theodore N.
Engineering Research Project Manager
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2916
tngreen@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Greenman, Julie
Business Mgr
Dean's Office 848-445-1670
jgree@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B204
Gruteser, Marco
Visiting Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848- 932-0993
gruteser@winlab.rutgers.edu
WINLAB
Tech Center 110
Gruzlovic, Ronald
Engineering Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-0579
rgruzlov@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Gu, Xi
Assistant Teaching Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
xg107@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Gucunski, Nenad
Professor and Chair
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-0261
gucunski@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
304C
Guo, Qizhong (George)
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2983
qguo@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
328F
Guo, Weihong (Grace)
Assistant Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8556
wg152@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
CoRE 220
Guo, Zhixiong
Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2024
zguo@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B241
Haber, Richard A
Professor I
Materials Science and Engineering 732-445-4931
rich.haber@rutgers.edu
Fiber Optic Mat Res Bld
Hacihaliloglu, Ilker
Assistant Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6564
ilker.hac@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 214
Halajko, Anna B
Laboratory Researcher
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 607
ahalajko@soe.rutgers.edu
33 Davidson Rd-Off Bldg
Handlovsky, Trent
System Administrator
Engineering Computing Services 848-445-3121
trent@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Hara, Masanori
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3817
mhara@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C161
Hassan, Umer
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-2164
umer.hassan@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
215
Hencken, John R
Laboratory Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-7938
john.hencken@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Herning, Gordana
Project Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
g.herning@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Horvath, Robert S.
Laboratory Facillities Specialist
Materials Science and Engineering 973-615-1614
robert.horvath@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
110
Hoscilowicz, Arletta
Department Administrator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5241
arletta.hos@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Howard, Richard
Research Prof
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 908-625-2345
richard.e.howard@rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-111
Hussain, Muhammad
Post-award Specialist
Grants Office 848-445-4793
mfh71@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B250
Incze, Monika
Grant Facilitator
Grants Office 848-445-4794
inczem@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering
B-215
Jafari, Mohsen
Professor and Department Chair
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-3627
jafari@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 220 & CoRE 201
Jalayer, Mohammad
Research Associate
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
mohammad.jalayer@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Jaluria, Yogesh
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-3652
jaluria@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B237
James, Shareyna N.
Program Development Specialist
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4750
shareynajames@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Javanmard, Mehdi
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3382
mehdi.javanmard@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 211
Jeong, Myong-Kee
Professor, Graduate Director
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-4858
mjeong@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 222
Jha, Shantenu
Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-8537
shantenu.jha@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 705
Jin, Jing (Peter)
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-8563
peter.j.jin@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
420F
Johnson, Linda L
Administrative Assistant
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6869
lindalj@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 110
Kalantari, Azam T
Administrative Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2924
akalanta@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
211
Kasica, Laura
Adminstrative Assistant
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8056 or 848-445-3654
lk405@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 201
Kasten, Donald J
Mgr Technical Operations
Industrial Systems Engineering 732-445-5540
kasten@caes.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
201
Kear, Bernard H
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2245
bkear@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
220
Kelnhofer-Feeley, Cecili
Transportation System Engineer
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2975
cfeeley@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Kilduff, Susan E
Vice Dean for Administration and Planning
Dean's Office 848-445-3569
sbarclay@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B216
Klein, Lisa Carol
Distinguished Professor & Department Chair
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2096
licklein@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A225
Knight, Doyle Dana
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5408
doyleknight@gmail.com
Engineering Building
B244B
Kotelnikov, Alexei D
Assoc Dir Information Technology
Engineering Computing Services 848-445-5026
alexei@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B124
Kozlowski, Dariusz
Area Coordinator
Facilities/Labs/Receiving 848-445-3630
dk850@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D114
Labazzo, Kristen
Assistant Professor of Professional Practice
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6578
kristen.labazzo@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 328C
Lafferty, Christy L.
Graduate Program Coordinator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-2577
cl1073@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 134
Langrana, Noshir A
Distinguished Professor, Interim Undergrad Directo
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6579
langrana@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 302
Lee, Howon
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2213
howon.lee@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D155
Lehman, Richard L
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2317
rllehman@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
203
Leli, Janet R.
Associate Director
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2906
jleli@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Li, John K-J
Distinguished Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6582
johnkjli@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 305
Li, Kang
Asst Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-8787
kl419@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 228
Lin, Hao
Assoc Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2322
hlin@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B240
Liu, Xiang
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2868
xiang.liu@rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
428D
Liu, Yao
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
yao.liu@rutgers.edu
Computing Research and Education Building (CoRE)
CoRE 518
Long, Aiesha F
Student Counselor
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
aieshalo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Loukidis, Efstratios
Unit Computing Manager
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6565
stratos@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 109
Lu, Yicheng
Distinguished Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3466
ylu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 236
Lynch, Jennifer K
Research Assoc
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2716
jennifer.lynch@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Macon, Natalie D.
Assistant Teaching Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6575
natalie.macon@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 328B
Maddala, Prasanthi Vk.
Engineering Research Project Manager
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 Ext. 759
prasanthi.m@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Maher, Ali
Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2951
mmaher@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
211
Malhotra, Rajiv
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-5058
rajiv.malhotra@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A101
Mandayam, Narayan B
Distinguished Prof, Chair, Asst Director WINLAB
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-1494
narayan@winlab.rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
EE 128
Mann, Adrian B
Professor, Graduate Program Director
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-8421
abmann@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
Room 214
Marsic, Ivan
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-6399
marsic@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
CoRE 711
Maruca, David E.
Program Development Administrator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
dem200@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Maryam Mehri Dehnavi
Visiting Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
maryam.mehri@rutgers.edu

Matthewson, Michael J
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-5933
mjohnm@fracture.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A133
Mazurek, Monica
Associate Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2871
mmazurek@soe.rutgers.edu
Richard Weeks Hall of Engineering
322F
Mazzeo, Aaron
Asst Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-228-2498
aaron.mazzeo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D103
McGarvey, John J.
Assistant Teachng Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-9126
johnmcg@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering
EE 218

Pages