School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Wan, Tannie
Acctg Specialist
Grants Office 848-445-7490
twan@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Wang, Hao
Asst Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
hwang.cee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Wang, Honggang
Asst Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering
honggang.w@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
212
Wass, Edward A
Instrument Maker/Repairer
Civil and Environmental Engineering 732-445-7936
ewass@rci.rutgers.edu
Civil Engineering Lab
114
Wass Jr., Edward A
Laboratory Researcher
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-0579
edwass@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
Weiss, Joseph W.
Research Program Coordinator
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
joseph.weiss@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Weng, George J
Distinguished Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2223
gjweng@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B218
Wenzel, John T
Distinguished Professor, Undergraduate Director
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-5092
wenzel@soe.rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
231
White, Candiece A
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-2687
cawhite@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Williams, Trefor P
Professor, Undergraduate Director
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2880
tpw@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Wolak, Joseph
Business Manager
Dean's Office 848-445-1294
wolakjo@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B214
Wu, Linda
Laboratory Researcher
Materials Science and Engineering 732-932-6850 ext 609
lindaw.sung@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building