School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Ramachandran, Rohit
Associate Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6278
rohit.r@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C228
Rascoe, Carl D
Assoc Research Scientist
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 732-445-3328
crascoe@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Raychaudhuri, Dipankar
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 732-932-6857 ext 638
ray@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-103
Reed, Diane
Associate Director
Communications and Marketing 848-445-7359
diane.reed@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B213
Rhee, Won-Jong
Instructor
Packaging Engineering Program 848-445-5234
wonjong.rhee@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Ricks, Roberta
Administrative Assistant
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
roberta.ricks@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Riman, Richard
Distinguished Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4946
riman@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
106
Roda, Andres M
Senior Research Project Manager
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2915
aroda@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure & Transportation
209
Rosen, Ilene
Associate Dean
Undergraduate Education/Student Services 848-445-4756
ilrosen@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Roth, Charles M
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-6686
cmroth@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 205