School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Lacy, Clifton R
Research Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering
clifton.lacy@rutgers.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering
Lafferty, Christy L.
Program Coordinator
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-2577
cl1073@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Langrana, Noshir A
Distinguished Professor, Chair
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6873
langrana@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 113
Lee, Euihark
Assistant Teaching Professor
Packaging Engineering Program 848-445-3224
euihark.lee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
Lee, Howon
Assistant Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2213
howon.lee@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D155
Lehman, Richard L
Professor, Chair
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2317
rllehman@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
203
Leli, Janet R.
Associate Director
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT) 848-445-2906
jleli@soe.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation
Li, John K-J
Distinguished Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6582
johnkjli@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 305
Li, Kang
Asst Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-5169
kl419@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
228
Lin, Hao
Assoc Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-2322
hlin@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B240
Lindqvist, Janne Kari Olavi
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
janne.lindqvist@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Lindqvist, Janne Kari Olavi
Asst Professor
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB)
janne.lindqvist@rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-114
Liu, Xiang
Assistant Professor
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2868
xiang.liu@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
606
Long, Aiesha F
Student Counselor
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
aieshalo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Lorber, Robert M
Lab Facilities Specialist
Facilities/Labs/Receiving 732-445-4281
rlorber@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D155
Loukidis, Efstratios
Unit Computing Manager
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6565
stratos@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 109
Lu, Yicheng
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-3466
ylu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
Luxhoj, James Thomas
Professor, Undergraduate Director
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-3625
jluxhoj@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
210
Lynch, Jennifer K
Research Assoc
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-2716
jennifer.lynch@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building