School of Engineering Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | X | Y | Z
Name/Title Department Contact
Cadena, Jesenia
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2410
jesenia.cadena@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B134
Cai, Li
Assoc Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6559
lcai@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 208
Calabrese, Thomas
Planner Estimator
Facilities/Labs/Receiving 848-445-3659
thomas.calabrese@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D114
Cameron, Kendra D
Assistant to the Dean
Dean's Office 848-445-2214
kendra.cameron@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B203
Campanella, Janice
Accounting Specialist
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 ext 651
janice@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C102
Cartegna, Cynthia
Administrative Assistant
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4780
ccartegn@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Celik, Fuat Emin
Asst Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-5558
fuat.celik@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C215
Chen, Yingying (Jennifer)
Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848- 445-9151
yingying.chen@rutgers.edu
CoRE
506
Chhowalla, Manishkumar U
Professor
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-5619
m.chhowalla@gmail.com
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
114
Chiew, Yee C
Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-1396
yee.chiew@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B133
Chundawat, Shishir P.S.
Assistant Professor
Chemical and Biochemical Engineering 848-445-3678
shishir.chundawat@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
C-150
Ciervo, Robert L.
Assistant Dean
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
robert.ciervo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Coit, David
Professor
Industrial Systems Engineering 848-445-2033
coit@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
214
Connors, Elaine
Administrative Assistant
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB) 732-932-6857 ext 650
econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C100-B
Cook Chennault, Kimberly
Associate Professor
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-0429
cookchen@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B224
Corcoran, Debra A.
Student Counselor
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services 848-445-2212
d.corcoran@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Cosandey, Frederic C
Professor Emeritus
Materials Science and Engineering 848-445-4942
cosandey@rutgers.edu
McLaren Center for Ceramic Research
108
Craelius, William
Professor
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-2369
craelius@soe.rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Room 207
Creteau, Mary T
Department Administrator
Biomedical Engineering 848-445-6529
mary.creteau@rutgers.edu
Biomedical Engineering Building
Cruz, Theresa M
Sr Dept Administrator
Dean's Office 848-445-3170
tericruz@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A203
Cuitino, Alberto M
Professor, Chair
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering 848-445-4210
alberto.cuitino@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B235
Cullari, Gina M
Administrative Assistant
Civil and Environmental Engineering 848-445-2232
gcullari@soe.rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building
Cytroen, Anda
Grants Facilitator Supervisor
Grants Office 848-445-4794
anda.cytroen@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B215
Chung-Tse Michael Wu, Chung-Tse (Michael)
Assistant Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering 848-445-5393
ctm.wu@rutgers.edu
Electrical Engineering Building
232