Directory for School of Engineering

All - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Name/Title Contact
Lee, Howon
Assistant Professor
848-445-2213
howon.lee@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D155
Lin, Hao
Assoc Professor
848-445-2322
hlin@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B240
Mazzeo, Aaron
Asst Professor
848-228-2498
aaron.mazzeo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D103
Muller, Michael R
Professor
908-655-8469
mullerm@rci.rutgers.edu
Modular Building
Room 124
Norris, Andrew N
Distinguished Professor
848-445-3818
norris@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B227
Patel, Shefaliben K
Administrative Assistant
848-445-4762
spatel@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B234
Pelegri, Assimina A
Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
848-445-0691
pelegri@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B225
Petrowski, John J
Sr Project Administrator
848-445-5088
petrows@rci.rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
D143
Pickard, Paul
Design Specialist
848-445-3833
paul.pickard@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D-123J
Shan, Jerry W J
Associate Professor, Graduate Program Director
848-445-3653
jshan@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B226
Shojaeizadeh, Shahab
Asst Professor
732-445-3797
zadeh@rutgers.edu
Center for Advanced Energy Systems
B222
Singer, Jonathan
Assistant Professor
848-445-3328
jonathan.singer@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Tse, Stephen D
Professor
848-445-0449
sdytse@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B232
Weng, George J
Distinguished Professor
848-445-2223
weng@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B218
Yi, Jingang
Assoc Professor
848-445-3282
jgyi@jove.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D157
Zebarjadi, Mona
Asst Professor

m.zebarjadi@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
A225
Zou, Qingze
Assoc Professor
848-445-3268
qzzou@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
D102
Packaging Engineering Program
Name/Title Contact
Gergus, Magy S.
Administrative Coordinator
848-445-3224
magy.gergus@rutgers.edu
CoRE
603
Lee, Euihark
Assistant Teaching Professor
848-445-3224
euihark.lee@rutgers.edu
Computing Research & Education Building (CoRE)
Rhee, Won-Jong
Instructor
848-445-5234
wonjong.rhee@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
Undergraduate Education
Name/Title Contact
Song, Peng
Associate Dean
848-445-2212
peng.song@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B134
Undergraduate Education/Academic Services
Name/Title Contact
Cadena, Jesenia
Assistant Dean
848-445-2410
jesenia.cadena@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B134
Ciervo, Robert L.
Assistant Dean
848-445-2212
robert.ciervo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Corcoran, Debra A.
Student Counselor
848-445-2212
d.corcoran@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Long, Aiesha F
Student Counselor
848-445-2212
aieshalo@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Prendergast, Lydia Q
Assistant Dean
848-445-2212
lprend@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Ricks, Roberta
Administrative Assistant
848-445-2212
roberta.ricks@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Shah, Alicia C.
Student Counselor
848-445-2212
am.shah@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Vargas, Cecilia
Assistant Dean
848-445-2212
cecilia.vargas@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
Undergraduate Education/Student Services
Name/Title Contact
Antoine, Jean P
Assistant Dean
848-445-4753
j.antoine@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Brown, Michael
Assistant Dean
848-445-4750
mikebr@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Dinio-Bloch, Anna Mae
Program Development Specialist
848-445-4757
Am.diniobloch@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Mac Pherson, Michelle
Administrative Assistant
848-445-4755
michelle.macpherson@rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Rosen, Ilene
Associate Dean
848-445-4756
ilrosen@soe.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B100
White, Candiece A
Assistant Dean
848-445-2687
cawhite@rci.rutgers.edu
Engineering Building
B110
Wireless Information Network Laboratory (WINLAB)
Name/Title Contact
Campanella, Janice
Accounting Specialist
732-932-6857 ext 651
janice@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C102
Connors, Elaine
Administrative Assistant
732-932-6857 ext 650
econnors@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C100-B
Decarlo, Noreen M
Administrative Assistant
732-932-6857 ext 614
noreend@winlab.rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C104
Howard, Richard
Research Prof
908-625-2345
richard.e.howard@rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-111
Lindqvist, Janne Kari Olavi
Asst Professor

janne.lindqvist@rutgers.edu
Technology Center of NJ
C-114
Maddala, Prasanthi Vk.
Engineering Research Project Manager
732-932-6857 Ext. 759
prasanthi.m@rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Musso, Lisa A.
Business Assistant
848-932-0928
lmusso@winlab.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Paul, Nilanjan
Research Programmer

nilanjan@rci.rutgers.edu
Rutgers Technology Center III
Seskar, Ivan
Assoc Dir Information Tecnolog
732-932-6857 ext 640
seskar@winlab.rutgers.edu
Ackerson Hall
200K

Pages